Editorial Board Announced 2018/2019

Rebecca Silver and Caroline Cassinelli, Editors-in-Chief, are pleased to announce this year’s editorial board!

A warm welcome back to Kevin Ang, Peter Bruno, Tessa Mouzourakis, and Carmen Watson! They return this year as Senior Editors.

We are pleased to announce that Kelly Chan, Ben Dixon Isaac Fairbairn, Hannah Kahn, Beulah Lee, Laura Moberg, Jennifer Paxton, Esther Schmidt-Brown, Marcel Shelton, and Megan Simpson have joined this year’s board as Editors.

We had a very strong applicant pool this year and we thank everyone who applied for their time and interest.

Rebecca & Caroline